easyla

My first Video Attempt :)

Hey guys.

Long time no see, fellow pilots. I want to be honest with you, im a total noob at Sim Flying and in Conten Creating. But im having a blast doing it!

I made a Montage/Tribute to IL2:BoS and i want to share my first Version (Not finished) with you! I really would appreciate some criticism. Tell me what you like and what you dont.

Be aware that this "film" is in no way historically accurate or does make a lot of sense. It's just shots from planes i like in a Montage.

Have fun guys, enjoy and give me some feedback!

Much appreciate it

easyla

***FINISHED PRODUCT*** [SWASTIKA VISIBLE!!!]

Keep in mind that this is my very first attempt in Content Creating like this. I appreciate criticism! :)

I know here and there are little flaws, i will do better in the future!

easyla

Edited by easyla
  • Like 3

Hello - looks like you are off to a good start!

What programs are you using to record?

3 hours ago, CUJO_1970 said:

Hello - looks like you are off to a good start!

What programs are you using to record?

Hello Cujo!

Thank you very much, means a lot! :)

Im using the ingame recorder to record the whole flight and then i use nVidia Shadowplay to record the scenes i want. I really recomend it - but i think you have to have a nVidia Card to be able to run it.

I uploaded my progress on YT and will share it soon!

stay tuned and thx for the feedback

easyla

2 hours ago, IckyATLAS said:

Good start! If possible try to publish at least in HD format.

Hey Icky!

Thanks man! :)

Yea when im finished (about 3:30min long video all in all) then i will definetly publish it in HD. I hope I get no trouble because of the music...

I uploaded my progress on YT and will share it soon!

stay tuned and thx for the feedback

easyla

Hey Boys and Girls

Here is my second Video - which is slightly better in my opinion. More action, shorter and a little bit of a "story".

Enjoy and share your thoughts!

easyla

• Like 3
  • Upvote 1