Hi all

First time posting here so may already be posted elsewhere.

Does Il-2 BoS/BoM and all dlc allow multi joystick support. for example i have a thrustmaster hotas one but it deosn't have enough buttons for prop pitch,rpm and engine mixture. so would using a 2nd throttle stick such as the logitech quadrant work for pitch, rpm and mixture or willl the game get confused with it aswell as my current one or can i rebind my paddle rudder to one. Im looking at getting rudder pedals and a trackir sometime soon so i can free up some space but currently stuck with just stick and throttle. 

Or do you lot just use keyboard for the pitch etc

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Logitech-Saitek-Flight-Throttle-Quadrant/dp/B01MG4DCMD/ref=asc_df_B01MG4DCMD/?tag=googshopuk-21&linkCode=df0&hvadid=310568533429&hvpos=1o1&hvnetw=g&hvrand=6359720442777822506&hvpone=&hvptwo=&hvqmt=&hvdev=c&hvdvcmdl=&hvlocint=&hvlocphy=1007203&hvtargid=pla-627645572077&psc=1&th=1&psc=1 

Kind regards

Dave

You can connect several USB devices. I'm not exactly sure how many. 

But I'm using a stick. A throttle quadrant and rudder pedals. All working fine. I even used a xbox360 controller mixed with the rest a while back. No isssues at all.

Dave, yes you can use it with other joystick in IL2.

Here is my configuration :

- Force Feedback 2 as joystick

- Throttle Warthog for throttle, mixture, pitch and button.

- Saitek/logitech quadrant (the one you show) for radiator : water, oil, cowl

- Rudder MFG

- CH product MFC for button (not used as directx button).

- VR insight MS pannel for button and rotary and slider.

Edited by Habu

39 minutes ago, Habu said:

Dave, yes you can use it with other joystick in IL2.

Here is my configuration :

- Force Feedback 2 as joystick

- Throttle Warthog for throttle, mixture, pitch and button.

- Saitek/logitech quadrant (the one you show) for radiator : water, oil, cowl

- Rudder MFG

- CH product MFC for button (not used as directx button).