Scripted campaigns not working - FIXED

Well, until so far all updates since i joined last year were improving IL2, a lot at times. Glad i  bought the direct IL2 versions, after a start with steam alas .. 

luckily  i flunked the two i bought there. No way back it seems from steam once signed a contract with that mob.

Now face the music of re-saving the missions?

Oops, i've collected quite a few so far, and also have quire some unfinished ones as i am still learning making stuff. All for the best i am sure.

Indeed previous missions won't load ........ QUESTION: should you re save all groups to

===========

ADDED sep 21: after a lot of things i found a few ways and work-arounds, f.i. that the in game paid for add-on campaigns are already pre fixed.

Leave them where they should be, and no problems then. I think Groups have no problems in the new ME;

i imported a few old ones, only a few old mission files with specific demo groups wouldn't load. I am trying to fix them still.

There are some specific issues with a few non 'factory' campaigns (and mission files) that might not let themselves to be loaded in the ME 4.501.

Hopefully some tips will soon be published, watch f.i. Jim_TM 's posts on the subject.

Edited by jollyjack

new install worked easily & I did as instructed & deleted MSNB files in all the Single Missions.Now I find a number of my Scripted Campaigns no longer work. I tried deleting all the MSNB files in one : Fortress Stalingrad, but only managed to really screw it up. Is there a quick easy way to go through all of the scripted campaigns so they'll work again? Seems to me I remember doing some trick in Mission Builder that corrects this problem, but not sure that works for Scripted Campaigns.Can someone show me the way ...and how the heck can I get Fortress Stalingrad up & going again?