Draconus Battle Grounds--Extensive Modding/General Chat

Hello everyone this is going to be a thread that i will post extensive modding stuff mainly for TC since im a tank guy but will cover other games as well

I currently have TC,Stalingrad,Kuban and Moscow so modding will be for those games but anything talked about on here will work on the other games i dont have as well

and moddifications can be loaded in using jsgme mod loader which im sure people are familar with

This engine can be pushed alot more which ive begun doing in various aspects including redone textures using Quixel mega scanned stuff that i have a subscription for on my unreal 4 dev work and improved grass and tree stuff and improved effects across the board

ive also improved ssao,ssr(screen space reflections)forest quality which was set really low on engine side and ton of other stuff which ill go into detail on this thread...

as some have noticed game will stutter on some maps figured out what is causing that along with the last new issue in last update were tanks will float slightly on some maps(god i hope they fix that in next update,kinda stupid what the problem is)....

ill go into what both of these are as well and anything else bug wise 

This is the kind of weather i want to bring to IL2 TC...this is done real time in the world with real time lighting projection on a game called Mudrunner ...it even affects ground viscosity mud gets sloppier ect and has 7 underlying systems to it including a real time storm front that moves in the sky which lighting will project from ...this is on simular level with Simuls Tru Sky plugin for unreal 4 i mentioned devs should get with Simul and integrate there plugin into there engine for this...love to get in touch with the devs on this and see if i can get involved to bring the some new features to the game engine itself and TC and the other games