Wilkham

BF-109 G6 worth it ?

Hi, I'm new to the game and today I run into a little problems.

I have the Stalingrad DLC and sometime most of my aircraft like the Bf-109 F4 and the G2 are not allowed on some server or are out of stock.

So I think I need to buy a collector plane. The G6 look pretty good cause of the better armament and the fact that this is a BF-109.

Is this plane worth the price ?

No it’s not worth the price. Don’t know why the devs had to charge everyone $20 for it when there are 7 other Bf 109s in the game

• Haha 3
  • Confused 2
  • Sad 3
  • Upvote 1

11 minutes ago, Wilkham said:

I have the Stalingrad DLC and sometime most of my aircraft like the Bf-109 F4 and the G2 are not allowed on some server or are out of stock.

So I think I need to buy a collector plane. The G6 look pretty good cause of the better armament and the fact that this is a BF-109.

Two parts to your question here really. When you are finding that the aircraft are out of stock on a given server, is the Bf109G-6 commonly available? If so then it may be valuable for you to have it. If not then I'd base your decision on if you want to fly it or maybe decide to hold off and get something like Battle of Kuban which is currently on sale for $24.99 Standard edition and $39.99 for Premium.

That'd give you a whole bunch of potential aircraft to use and may be the better buy right now as Collector Planes are not part of the sale.

7 minutes ago, Novice-Flyer said:

No it’s not worth the price. Don’t know why the devs had to charge everyone $20 for it when there are 7 other Bf 109s in the game