I'm terribly sorry, but the game gives me less pleasure.

I know the developers work hard, but with every update the game gets worse and worse.

The frame rate and the frame time are more unstable per update, so the fun is disappearing.I am really sorry to have to say this .

I've been running il2 since 2003, and it has always given me great pleasure ... pure relaxation after a long day of work.

teamwork and a lot of fun with other players, that always gives me a lot of relaxation

That is why I did a major update a few years ago, which cost quite a lot of money.

Win 10

intelcore  I7-7700cpu 3,60ghz

32.0 GB RAM

GEFORCE GTX 1080

STRIX Z270H GAMING (LGA1151)

1863GB Western Digital WDC WD20EZRZ-00Z5HB0 (SATA ) 
465GB Samsung SSD 960 EVO 500GB (Unknown (SSD))

Realtek High Definition Audio

As you see, not really the cheapest PC, and I hoped that I could play a little smoothly with this set .

Micro stutters and freezes on 1920x1080 , and withe the resolution 2560x1440 it is no longer playable.

Of course the designers do their best and everything looks great, but it doesn't run smoothly anymore. If I had the personal choice .. something less beautiful, but flexible .. that would be very nice anyway.

I certainly do not want to attack the designers of this beautiful game, but the fun goes away a bit. I notice that less and less turns on the game ... and that's not a good sign.

Of course I can't do it better myself. and the work that the developers make is beautiful ... but ... the game runs less and less smoothly. And that is becoming very annoying.

S!   1.JaVA_KEBEN

Dude, I feel pretty confident to say it's not the game causing it. Your specs are way more than enough to run this game smoothly, at a higher res than you're running too. Something in your PC hardware setup has to be crook.

• Upvote 1

Your computer completely flattens mine yet I can play in VR with stable 90 and no stutters. Problem is not the game

• Haha 1