Jambock_Polaco

Aircraft that do not exist!

Hello Developers

I have been a pilot of simulators since the time of the Warbirds III of the IEN and IL-2 1946 , like many who fly today, I know the history of World War II, as well as, all the aircraft involved in the unfolding of the conflict,  your work is great, but like me, other enthusiasts miss the unheralded historical aircrafts so far: 

*Avro Lancaster 

*De Havilland Mosquito

*North American B-25 Mitchel 

*Consolidated B-24 Liberator

*Boeing B-17 Flying Fortress

*Boeing B-29 Superfortress 

*Bristol Beaufighter 

*Vought F4U Corsair

*Grumman F4F wildcat

*Hawker Hurricane

*Douglas C-47 

*Grumman TBF Avenger

*Focke Wullf FW-200 

*Bristol Blenheim

*Vickers Wellington

*Mitsubeish a6m zero

*Kawasaki KI-61

*Nakagima Ki-43

of these listed airlines, will not any of them be produced?

I created the topic, because I did not find in the ads anything related to these aircraft, thank you very much!

top right hand corner - Search function - type in ANY of those aircraft and youll get dozens if not hundreds of references. 

• Upvote 1

the invisible aircraft made of glass comes to mind

1.    The Game Engine can't handle 4 Engine'd planes.

2.    There have been 3 Eastern Europe Themed Games in the BOX Series and one Western Europe is in Early Access. Where should all these British and American planes fit in?

3.     A PTO Game was pushed back to a later date because of a lack of Recourses from the Japanese Planes. Instead we got Bodenplatte.

4.    I Don't think the listed aircraft are so obscure that nobody knew they were missing. (Not like the K+W C-36)