Hi guys, I saw in the War Thunder forums (I know, "War Thunder") some complex graphics that show the turning performance of a certain plane at a certain speed, with different Gs. Those got me interested on looking for some graphics like those for the planes we have in BOS. Do you know about any of them?

• Upvote 1

I've created a spreadsheet that will generate EM diagrams based on in game test data but I haven't seen much need for it in the community really

8 hours ago, SAS_Storebror said:

I'm wondering how reliable that data is though.

G2, G4 and G6 got the same values also. 

Is these parameters Developers or measured by Wookiecat ? I mean , I have no particular knowledge about the 109 and the different versions performance , But I am quite sure this should not be correct

Hey guys, I am the one who wrote this.  More info here: 

But yes essentially this was pulled from in game AI limitations.  Player flown planes could operate marginally outside of these ranges (some of that discussion is had in the link above.)

It's also not totally devoid of bugs, so feel free to let me know if you find any (like stated earlier in this thread.)  But also keep in mind sometimes the Dev's may have placed AI limitation identical to other closely related planes.  

The graphs are pulled from in game AI.  The tables are pulled from plane info pages (such as those found in your briefing for your plane.)  So none of this content was gathered by me or others.  Important to note, I am too lazy to do the science of gathering this stuff on my own. 😄

Edited by FFS_Vapor

On 7/15/2018 at 12:12 AM, SYN_Requiem said:

I've created a spreadsheet that will generate EM diagrams based on in game test data but I haven't seen much need for it in the community really

I would love to see these or the tool Requiem

3 hours ago, Bert_Foster said:

I would love to see these or the tool Requiem