Photo

US East Coast VVS pilot Looking for laid back and mature squadron

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 papichris00

papichris00

Posted 10 June 2017 - 01:08

Hi folks,

I am a new pilot and I'd like to find a VVS squadron I can call home. I own BoS (but am willing to buy BoM if needed), and I done several campaign missions on full and I'm falling in love with this game. I'd like to find a group so I can learn, become a better pilot, and participate in some awesome co-op gameplay. So far, I'm most comfortable in the LaGG-3.

I run on this equipment

- Oculus Rift VR Headset

- Saitek X-52 Pro Stick/Throttle

- Saitek Pro Flight Rudder

I like to play on evening-late EST US times.

Shoot me a PM or reply if you'd like me to try out for your squadron! 

EDIT: Looks like I've found a squadron. I'm excited! Thanks for the reply :-)!

Edited by papichris00, 10 June 2017 - 14:55.

#2 Haza

Haza

Posted 10 June 2017 - 06:07

Papichris00,

Mate, welcome to the sim, I'm sure you will have a great time.

I'm not sure which time zone in North America they are in, but try touching base or emailing one of the 19// guys.  I've tried sending you their web link but it seems to be crashing. Therefore try dropping 19//p3zman a PM as I'm sure those guys would really help you with all aspects of this sim.

Regards and good luck. 

#3 19//Darbzy

19//Darbzy

Posted 14 June 2017 - 12:50

Yep, come and give the Nineteenth a go. I'm the token Aussie but the other guys are North American/Canadian. We play most days on east coast evening time.

Contact 19//p3zman on these forums.

19//Darbzy

"I'm not completely worthless. I can be used as a bad example"

#4 MudMarine

MudMarine

Posted 17 June 2017 - 14:44

Does 19// have a server or website? Im another east coast flyer looking for a semi regular gig.

#5 19//Tuesday

19//Tuesday

Posted 17 June 2017 - 18:21

Does 19// have a server or website? Im another east coast flyer looking for a semi regular gig.