Apache600

Custom Control Panel key questions

Hello everyone.  
  I'm new to this Sim, and have been enjoying my time here so far.   But now comes the time where I go all crazy ... and build a control panel :) 
This is not my first rodeo, I've built control panels for IL-2 1946, IL-2 CLoD, and DCS.  So I have a bit of experience here.    

9520gZa.jpg

Since this photo, I've created two more expanded DCS FC3 panels.   You can see those here on the ED forums website:  https://forums.eagle.ru/showthread.php?t=165291

Anyway, I have been planning out a few things so far, and have figured that for simplicity sake, I'll just be using momentary push buttons and switches.  Nothing against this sim, but there is a limited use to potentiometers (levers for gear / flaps / trim / etc.)   

Here's a list of commands that I plan on putting on the control panel.  Now I only have BoS right now (premium) so I can only see all the controls for those planes.   I think the Bf-110 has some Autopilot stuff, so I through those on as well (since the command is in my list as well)  And with the Ju-52, I put the 3rd engine toggle in there.    I'm wondering if you folks could take a look at these and tell me if I'm missing anything important.  Or if the list of control I see in BoS are leaving things out that would be there for BoM or BoK. 

Another question I have is about the mixture.  I know there's the mixture axes lever.  But is there mixture on / off for some of the aircraft, and the axes isn't used?

Control:

Trim Yaw Left

Trim Yaw Right

Trim Roll Left
Trim Roll Right

Trim Pitch Up

Trim Pitch Down

Trim Reset

Stabilizer Up

Stabilizer Down

Flaps Up
Flaps Down

Airbrakes

Attack Siren
Landing Gear

Tail Wheel Lock

Parking Brake

Canopy

Gunsight Position

Landing Lights

Nav Lights

Cockpit Lights

Eject

Altimeter Adjust

Radio Channel

Auto Pilot

Auto Pilot Level Flight

Auto Pilot Left Turn

Auto Pilot Right Turn

Engine:

Engine 1 toggle

Engine 2 toggle

Engine 3 toggle