Sign in to follow this  
DesertFox7

SAITEK BUILD QUALITY

I have been playing flight sims for 15+ years, Ive owned thrustmasters, logitechs and saiteks during this time. I wanted to post this topic regarding saiteks so that you will NOT get burned like I have.