Pudfark

Posting Your System Specificatons

Just a thought?

It might be helpful to post our system spec's in our signatures?

The team here, might find it useful to know what they are "coding" towards in the future.

Gtx560 TI 2gb Version MSI

I5 2500 Intel

500GB Hard Disk

4 GB ram

my first comment on the forum so, i say hello to everyone and i hope the info helps. 

Lol, I think I will pass since they might pass out at the thought of having to code for a system as antiquated as mine. It's going to be a decade old in just under three weeks. :D

Wheels

This forum software (like most) has the ability to add custom profile fields, maybe a system specs box old be added to that rather than use up signature space or increase the size of existing ones?

I am a newbie here just want to say helllo all!

I am a newbie here just want to say helllo all!

Hello and welcome!

Here is my specs,

I don't know how I managed to refrain myself in upgrading my pc at CloD release...

well, this will be my pc specs until BOS release....avoiding major failures that may occur :) :)

Salute!

Edited by pupaxx

This forum software (like most) has the ability to add custom profile fields, maybe a system specs box old be added to that rather than use up signature space or increase the size of existing ones?

^ This.  That way they can at least poll the database to compile a list that way.  Ripping through the forum to read each profile in a non-standard fashion would be a manual, labor intensive, nightmare.

Edited by Binky

Naw... I like my signature too much. 

AMD 4100

16 Gigs of Ram

ASUS Sabertooth

AMD 7770 Vid Card

Trak IR 4

Warthog HOTAS

Simpeds

Bad intentions!

AFAIK LOFT said recently that they want to keep non-crap laptops as a viable platform for the game (since the desktop share of PCs is not doing great business these days) so I'm pretty sure they already have a target spec in mind. In 2014 it probably won't be too far from what you see in a desktop today.