Jump to content

-[HRAF]BubiHUN

Members
  • Content Count

    1165
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

713 Excellent

2 Followers

About -[HRAF]BubiHUN

  • Rank
    Member

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    on your 6

Recent Profile Visitors

2694 profile views
  1. We are still finding out new things and implementing them. Just a bit more time!
  2. Gretings, fellow Virtual Pilots! First of all we wish you a Happy New Year in advance. In the next year Knights of the Air will be back with new features, and brand new ideas. Thanks for all the support! Stay safe!
  3. There is something wrong with the contrails, they are not visible in an extremely cold weather.
  4. I'm just lookinga t it right now, will let you know what I found. Edit: Some checkzones needed to be corrected, now they should work prorperly and spot, AI and player-controlled planes properly.
  5. Will check it out, there could be some mistakes with the "spotters" Thanks for letting us know!
  6. Our brand new map is ready, Fellow Aviators and will be live today! Come help us testing it and have fun!
  7. Fight in the skies over Stalingrad - join the Battle for the Red October Factory! In the spirit of variety and the current "Leap into the Cockpit Sale" ( https://forum.il2sturmovik.com/topic/58774-leap-into-the-cockpit-sale-is-on-feb-17th-mar-9th-bobp-fc-and-more/?tab=comments#comment-895537 ) which includes among many great things the Yak 9 Series 1 as well as the Yak 9T.... ..let's not forget the Yaks, the Ils, the LaGGs that came before and the planes that fought them!This coming Saturday, February 22nd at 6pm or 1800 CET ( 1700 GMT, 1200 EST, 0900 PST, 0800 MSK, 0400 AEDT, 1700 Zulu) t
  8. That is why we are running different realistic missions, we built up missions to simulate the real battles, with immersive features.
  9. Hello all,yes we are aware of the issue - thank you for being so attentive and notifying us nonetheless!The statpage ran on a different webspace from our main server so far.We are trying to unify this - the domain expiring was just a typical coincidence (already fixed naturally 🤣).We scrambled to fix this and are working on it - as soon as we got it working again on our main server we will announce it here in the thread and on our discord. If you like what we are trying to achieve here on KOTA - now would be a good time to support us. Check us out on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/kota
  10. We are working on it, thanks for the report. Never ran into that problem during RRR.
×
×
  • Create New...